Activities March-April 2013

  • Currently I’m analysing the user preferences before the use of a smartphone under a UX framework. This study involved a sample of 300 (European and non European) users for three experiments. I obtained an amazing set of data…Now I have to write down the article…
  • Last week I sent back to TOCHI a revised version of my study on the five-user assumption and estimation models for optimizing the sample size of usability testing (cross the fingers!)
  • In July I will go in Las Vegas for the HCII 2013. I will chair a parallel session on interaction assessment for AT and medical device…
Leave a Reply

