Be a user experience designer ?

sneakydreamer

Image

Looking for a life passion is hard. I have been looking for right path for my career since I was freshman in the college. This is my junior year, and i still not really sure what i really want to be. I used to think i should be the guy making animation or design character model for the game, but i missed my chance. I got into an engineer school, there are either engineer or doctor in this school. I don’t have many options for majors, so i choose computer science.

View original post 136 more words

Leave a Reply

